541-278-4444
Select Page

OUR BROKERS

Experienced Brokers, all licensed in the state of Oregon, to assist you with buying, selling, and locating the perfect property

Meet Our Brokers

The Whitney Land Company has been dedicated to providing professional Oregon real estate services in the Pacific Northwest since 1970. We are a group of professional real estate brokers with farm, ranch and commercial experience who have a diverse background dealing with all types of agriculture from financing through production, throughout the Pacific Northwest and the Rocky Mountain states.

Our agents have first-hand knowledge of farming, banking, and marketing. You will have the confidence that you are working with knowledgeable agriculture real estate professionals who have the necessary financial and evaluation skills.

Click on a Broker photo for more information

James L. Whitney, CCIM

James L. Whitney, CCIM

Principal Broker, Owner

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-601-4433
  • jim@whitneylandcompany.com
Todd Longgood

Todd Longgood

Broker, Owner

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-571-3032
  • todd@whitneylandcompany.com
Gary Jellum

Gary Jellum

Broker

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-240-1144
  • gary@whitneylandcompany.com
Blake Knowles

Blake Knowles

Broker

  • 541-278-4444
  • 406-570-5887
  • blake@whitneylandcompany.com
Timothy “Scott” Coe

Timothy “Scott” Coe

Broker

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-980-2252
  • scott@whitneylandcompany.com
Travis Bloomer

Travis Bloomer

Broker

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-519-3260
  • travis@whitneylandcompany.com
Christopher D. Stuvland

Christopher D. Stuvland

Principal Broker

  • 541-278-4444
  • 541-969-5383
  • chris@whitneylandcompany.com

Meet Our Office Staff

Nicole Frazier

Nicole Frazier

Marketing Director

  • 541-278-4444
  • nicole@whitneylandcompany.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Get news and updates about new properties and more!